Halloween at The KIndergarten Collective

The Kitchen of The Kindergarten Collective (photo courtesy of Mie Brinkmann)

The Kitchen of The Kindergarten Collective (photo courtesy of Mie Brinkmann)

 

Snapshots of Halloween at the Kindergarden Collective. Imad Habbab’s painting keeping it creative.

All photos courtesy of Mie Brinkmann. For more info on the Danish Beirut based photographer click here.

The Kindergarten Collective's living room

The Kindergarten Collective’s living room

Afterparty at The Kindergarten Collective (photo courtesy of Mie Brinkmann)

Afterparty at The Kindergarten Collective (photo courtesy of Mie Brinkmann)

The dj at The Kindergarten Collective (photo courtesy of Mie Brinkmann)

The dj at The Kindergarten Collective (photo courtesy of Mie Brinkmann)

Cate Smith and Mark Mouzack at The Kindergarten  (photo courtesy of Mie Brinkmann)Collective

Cate Smith and Mark Mouzack at The Kindergarten (photo courtesy of Mie Brinkmann)Collective

Painted faces at The Kindergarten Collective (photo courtesy of Mie Brinkmann)

Painted faces at The Kindergarten Collective (photo courtesy of Mie Brinkmann)

Imad Habbab ( photo courtesy of Mie Brinkmann)

Imad Habbab ( photo courtesy of Mie Brinkmann)

Dressing up at The Kindergarten Collective (photo courtesy of Mie Brinkmann)

Dressing up at The Kindergarten Collective (photo courtesy of Mie Brinkmann)

Guest getting their faced painted

Guest getting their faced painted

 

Flora at The Kindergarten Collective (photo courtesy of Mie Brinkmann)

Flora at The Kindergarten Collective (photo courtesy of Mie Brinkmann)

Guest before the paint

Guest before the paint

Guest at The KIndergarden Collective (photo courtesy of Mie Brinkmann)

Guest at The KIndergarden Collective (photo courtesy of Mie Brinkmann)

The Kitchen of The Kindergarten Collective (photo courtesy of Mie Brinkmann)

The Kitchen of The Kindergarten Collective (photo courtesy of Mie Brinkmann)

Rispondi

